Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Region 1 "Officers"

Region 1 Director
Bettina Longaker
Reion 1 Director
Region 1 Secretary
Lori Kaminski
Lori Kaminski
Region 1 Treasurer
Dilly Jackson
Dilly Jackson

 Region 1 2017 Participating Member Delegates


These are the people who represented the Participating Members at the 2015 Board of Governors' Meeting and will represent Region 1 on the USDF Board of Governors throughout the year 2016.





 Region 1 USDF Committee and Council Members


These are our Region 1 members who work directly with USDF on their various committees and councils.  Have a specific question or issue - contact these Region 1 representatives!


Administrative Council 

Bylaws Committee - Margaret Freeman, NC;  Janine Malone, NC

Nominating Committee - Lori Kaminski, MD

GMO Committee - Lisa Toaldo

Historical Recognition Committee - Chair -  Bettina Longaker, VA

Technical Council

Freestyle Committee - Anne Moss, PA

Competition Management Committee - Bettina Longaker, VA

Judges  Committee - Jeanne McDonald, PA

Instructor Trainer Committee -  Cindy Sydnor, NC; Debbie Bowman, ​VA Bailey Cook, NC

Activities Council

Adult Programs Committee - Michele King, VA

Youth Programs Committee -   Kathy Rowse, VA

Youth Programs Advisory Subcommittee - Annan Hepner, VA 

FEI Jr/Yr Committee - Debbie DelGiorno

Regional Championships Committee - Bettina Longaker, VA

Sport Horse Committee - Scott Hassler, MD; Janine Malone, NC; Melanie Sloyer, PA; Natalie DiBeradinis, MD

Awards Committee - Debbie Rodriegez, VA